US Distributors

Master Distributors

Distributors

Alabama

Mayer Electric Supply

3405 4th Ave. South
Birmingham Al. 35222

Blair Richards

Phone: (205) 583-3528

Fax: (205) 323-0875

brichards@mayerelectric.com

https://www.mayerelectric.com/

Arizona

SensorSmart Technologies, Inc.

1256 W Chandler Blvd., Ste D
Chandler, AZ 85224-5208

Ken Stumpf

Phone: (480) 722-0373 Office (602) 684-1195 Cell

Fax: (480) 722-0372

kmstumpf@sensorsmart.com

http://www.sensorsmart.com/

Alternative Vision Corporation

4729 E Sunrise Drive #331
Tuscon, AZ 85718

David Gilblom

Phone: (520) 615 4073

Fax: (520) 844-6332

dave@alt-vision.com

http://www.alt-vision.com/

California

Tensor ID

4129 Avenida De La Plata
Oceanside, CA 92056

Stacey Swall

Phone: 760-385-3557

Fax: 760.607.3216

sales@tensorid.com

http://tensorid.com/

Cyth Systems, Inc.

9835 Carroll Centre Road, Suite 104
San Diego, CA 92126, USA

Andy Long

Phone: (888) 508-7355

Fax: (858) 537-1965

Andy.Long@cyth.com

http://www.cyth.com/

Colorado

Artemis Vision

781 Vallejo st
Denver, CO 80204

Tom Brennan

Phone: (303) 832-1111

Fax: (303) 578-5369

http://www.artemisvision.com/

Florida

Pyramid Imaging, Inc.

4951 E Alamo Dr, Suite 224
Tampa, FL 33605

Phone: (813) 984-0125

Fax: (866) 874-9521

sales@pyramidimaging.com

http://www.pyramidimaging.com/

Altec Vision Equipment

Boca Raton, FL

Phone: (561) 988-9385

Fax: (561) 423-9278

altec@altecvision.com

http://www.altecvision.com/

Georgia

Advanced Control Solutions

1400 Williams Drive
Marietta, GA 30066

Kimberley Hinson

Phone: (770) 956-7202

Fax: (770) 956-7190

khinson@acs-ga.com

http://www.acs-ga.com

Illinois

Chicago Electric

490 Tower Boulevard
Carol Stream, IL 60188

Brendan Forbes

Phone: (630) 784-0800, Ext. 234

forbes@chicagoelectric.com

http://chicagoelectric.com/

Indiana

Kendall Electric

415 Ley Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Phone: (260) 484-0755

Fax: (260) 482-8439

salesfw@kendallelectric.com

http://www.kendallelectric.com

Motion Industries

4410 Sam Jones Expressway
Indianapolis, IN 47304

Michial Price

Phone: (317) 248-2100

Fax: (317) 248-2115

michial.price@motion-ind.com

Automation Doctor Incorporated

PO Box 1218
Mishawaka, IN 46545

David Wyatt

Phone: (574) 855-1140

david.wyatt@automation-doctor.com

http://www.automation-doctor.com/

Kentucky

Integrated System Solutions, LLC

2901 Richmond Rd, Ste 130-150
Lexington, KY 40509

Phone: (859) 699-6768

cfranklin@solutionsales.com

http://www.solutionsales.com/

Massachusetts

1st Vision, Inc.

2 Dundee Park
Andover, MA 01810

Phone: (978) 474-0044

Fax: (978) 623-7260

jmh@1stvision.com

http://www.1stvision.com/

Michigan

Kendall Electric

5101 South Sprinkle Road
Portage, MI 49002

Phone: (269) 345-0101

Fax: (269) 345-9509

marketing@kendallelectric.com

http://www.kendallelectric.com

McNaughton McKay Electric Company

1357 E. Lincoln Ave.
Madison Heights, MI 48071-4134

Eileen Lindholm

Phone: (248) 582-2453 or (248) 399-7500

Fax: (586) 461-0528

lindhole@mc-mc.com

https://www.mc-mc.com/

Minnesota

Sensors Incorporated

507 Kelsey St.
Delano, MN 55328

David Kotula

Phone: (763) 972-1040 or (888) 920-0939

Fax: (763) 972-1041

David.kotula@sensorsincorporated.com

http://www.sensorsincorporated.com/

Machine Vision Store

1385 Mendota Heights Rd
Suite 400
St. Paul, MN 55120

Phone: (651) 452-5882

sales@MachineVisionStore.com

http://machinevisionstore.com/

Keystone Automation, Inc.

3880 Laverne Avenue N
Lake Elmo, MN 55042

Phone: 651-439-4268

sales@keystoneautomation.com

http://www.keystoneautomation.com/

Nebraska

WESCO Distribution

1814 Holland Drive
Grand Island, NE 68803

Phone: (308) 384-9700

Fax: (308) 384-8437

DanBryant@wescodist.com

http://www.wesco.com/

New Hampshire

JMAK Automation

22 Geremia St
Rye, NH 03870

Phone: (603) 498-7243

info@jmakautomation.com

http://www.jmakautomation.com/

New Jersey

Simcon Solutions, Inc.

121 Stryker Lane
Building 30, Unit 10
Hillsborough, NJ 08844

Daniel Rossi

Phone: (908) 262-2763

dan.rossi@simconsolutions.com

http://www.simconsolutions.com/

Saddle Brook Controls

280 North Midland Ave.
Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Gary F. Laurita

Phone: (201) 794-9588

Fax: (201) 791-0393

garyl@saddlebrookcontrols.com

http://www.saddlebrookcontrols.com/

RDG / BarCodeAmerica.com

Phone: (973) 377-8182 ext. 792

IVC Vision Solutions, Inc.

16 Hyde Road
Bloomfield, NJ 07003

Walter Kot

Phone: (973) 320-4604

Fax: (973) 320-4605

walter.kot@ivcsolutions.com

http://www.ivcsolutions.com/

Faber Industrial Technologies

1111 Paulison Avenue
Clifton, NJ 07011

Phone: (973) 546-7900

Fax: (973) 546-9337

graciti@faberinc.com

http://www.faberinc.com/

New York

Advanced Motion Systems, Inc.

3800 Monroe Ave.
Pittsford, NY 14534

Tony Overy

Phone: (585) 381-9320

Fax: (585) 381-7255

tony.overy@allaboutmotion.com

http://www.allaboutmotion.com/

North Carolina

CIMTEC Automation LLC (Corporate)

3030 Whitehall Park Dr
Charlotte, NC 28273

Ted Null - VP of Sales

Phone: 804-543-7461

Fax: 804-264-1600

tnull@cimtec.com

http://www.cimtecautomation.com

Ohio

North Coast Technical, Inc.

8251 Mayfield Rd, Suite 105
Chesterland, OH 44026

Dave Sexton

Phone: (440) 729-7540

Fax: (440) 729-7546

sales@nctechsales.com

http://www.nctechsales.com/

Oregon

Motion Analysis, Inc

1011 Willagillespie Road #3
Eugene, OR 97401

Phone: 800 935 3440

http://www.motionanalysis.com

Puerto Rico

WJ Automation & Integration Corp.

P.O. Box 3657
Aguadilla, P.R. 00605

Steven Otero

Phone: 787-365-8604

steven.otero@wjautomation.com

http://www.wjautomation.com

South Carolina

CIMTEC Automation LLC

33 Market Point Drive
Greenville, SC 29607

Ted Null - VP of Sales

Phone: 804-543-7461

Fax: 804-264-1600

Tnull@cimtec.com

http://www.cimtecautomation.com

Tennessee

Advanced Industry Support, Inc.

7600 Appling Center Drive
Suite 104
Memphis, TN 38133

John D. Andreuccetti

Phone: (901) 383-9744

Fax: (901) 383-8369

andrj@aisimem.com

http://www.aisimem.com/

Advanced Control Solutions

5226 Main Street, Suite D6
Spring Hill, TN 37174

Rick Lynch

Phone: (615) 595-6770

Fax: (770) 956-7190

rlynch@acs-tenn.com

http://www.acs-ga.com/

Texas

ProcaSys LLC

4210 Gilbert Ave
Dallas, TX 75219

Richard Bellemare

Phone: (214) 599-8898

Fax: (214) 481-0717

rbellemare@procasys.com

http://www.procasys.com/

IVS imaging

101 Wrangler, Suite 201
Coppell, Texas 75019

Phone: (888) 446-1301

Fax: (469) 635-6822

info@ivsimaging.com

http://www.ivsimaging.com/

Graftek Imaging, Inc.

8900 Shoal Creek 300 B
Austin, TX 78757

Phone: (800) 441-2118

Fax: (512) 416-1014

graftek@graftek.com

http://www.graftek.com/

FOS

1107 Paintbrush Trail
Cedar Park, TX 78613

Frank Oller

Phone: (512) 250-2127

Fax: (512) 923-3690

fos@flash.net

Virginia

CIMTEC Automation LLC

2601 Willard Rd
Suite 104
Richmond, VA 23294

Ted Null - VP of Sales

Phone: 804-543-7461

Fax: 804-264-1600

tnull@cimtec.com

http://www.cimtecautomation.com/

Close